Real Estate Testimonials

Reviews from Our Past Clients

 09/01/2017 - Seller Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Rio Rancho, NM.  

Highly Likely to Recommend

Ryan is great at his job! Customer service is obviously very important to him. He goes above and beyond for his clients. My house sold very quickly because of Ryan's advertising and networking. I highly recommend Ryan!


08/22/2017 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Solar Village/Mid-Unser, Rio Rancho, NM.  

Highly Likely to Recommend

Ryan Lynch is the realtor who will LISTEN to your desires in selling or buying a home. He along with his team, strive to answer your questions in timely manner. I gave them a list of my desires for a house purchase. Mr Lynch was responsive and provided a selection of homes that fit my criteria.From my first call to his office, to the purchase of the house, was 35 days. The house met 100 % of my criteria. I would highly recommend Mr Lynch and his team.


08/14/2017 Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 in Rio Rancho, NM. 

Highly Likely to Recommend

Tiffany always responded promptly to any questions we had and to inquiries on houses. She is very knowledgeable and helped in our decision-making when we asked. She always made time for us. I would strongly recommend going to her.


06/19/2017  Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Taylor Ranch, Albuquerque, NM.

Highly Likely to Recommend

Ryan did an excellent job helping me narrow down a single family home through long distance communication. He stayed in contact with me and coordinated all needed inspections while I was half way around the world. Being that this is my third house purchase, I can assure that his expertise and advice was unmatched. Highly recommend!


05/20/2017 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rio Rancho, NM.

Highly Likely to Recommend

Ryan was awesome! As first time home buyers he helped us so much and made sure this was the right place for us and made sure our process was stress free. I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends! Thank you Ryan for all your help!


04/14/2017 - First Time Homebuyers  Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rio Rancho, NM.

Highly Likely to Recommend

We are buying a home in the northern Meadows area Ryan has been great with everything so far we are about to close on our new home he has always answered our questions in a timely manner I would recommend him to friends and family members he has done an awesome job thanks Ryan.


02/06/2017 - First Time Homebuyer - New Construction Bought a Single Family home in Rio Rancho, NM.

Highly Likely to Recommend

Ryan was very helpful and very prompt at responding to my questions.  I really appreciate the time that Ryan took to help me in finding the perfect home.  I liked that Ryan was willing to work with me and take time to make my house decision a positive one!  Thank you, Ryan


11/29/2016 - First Time Homebuyer - Foreclosure Purchase

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Rio Rancho, NM.

Highly Likely to Recommend

Can't say enough about Ryan, I highly recommend him!! He is professionals, knowledgeable, extremely hard working, working tirelessly to a find to the right home for me. He is great to work with personable, very responsive, enthusiastic,  patience and helpful with any questions I had. He was always   available even on short notice.  The entire process went very smoothly. I am so thankfully for all that he did.


11/22/2016 - Relocation Buyer - New Construction  Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Rio Rancho, NM.

Highly Likely to Recommend

Ryan Lynch is extremely professional, responsive, and dependable.  His assistance in purchasing a home was essential to securing what I would classify as my "perfect" home.  I highly recommend his services to anyone actively seeking to purchase a home.



These are all real reviews that can be found on other public profiles including on Zillow.com and Google.  Thank you for the feedback.  We always strive for better.

QUALITY MATTERS TO US

Lynch Realty Team is the REALTOR® group building the professional standard to Albuquerque and Rio Rancho real estate.  We Strive For:  

  • Proactive Communication
  • Quality, Personalized Service
  • Winning Negotiations for You

Let's connect and make your goals happen. Whether it's buying your first home or selling the family home, Lynch Realty Team WILL get the job done.